Events Title Text

Radical Purpose for radical times – embracing our interdependence

How have your priorities, way of being, and way of living changed in the last few weeks?

 

We all have a desire to make a difference, yet often we feel powerless, like now. In critical times we need to come together to acknowledge our interdependence and our power to make a difference. By understanding our inner guidance system, we can learn to co-create a better future from the inside out.
 
Join us for a free immersive workshop to better understand ourselves, our interdependence, and our power to come together to make an impact.
 
April 7, 2020
9:00 – 11:00am PST (California)
12:00 – 2:00pm  ET (New York)
1:00 – 3:00pm  BRT (Brasilla, BR)
4:00 – 6:00pm UTC
6:00 – 8:00pm  CET
4:00 – 6:00am AUK (Wellington, NZ) – April 8

REGISTER FOR THE WORKSHOP BELOW

Email us for more information

How have your priorities, way of being, and way of living changed in the last few weeks?

We are witnessing and experiencing unprecedented uncertainty and disruption in our lives and in the world. The way we collaborate and communicate have been fundamentally altered. Two months ago we would not have believed that this was possible, yet here we are today, working remotely, learning remotely, and supporting one another remotely.

We are realizing what is most important to us and where we find meaning and belonging. And for most of us, it was not in how we were living our lives previously.

Our current situation won’t last forever. When we emerge from our forced isolation, who do we want to be? What do we want and need? How do we want to live with ourselves and each other?

This period is changing the way we organize, inter-relate and collaborate. How can we strengthen our communities and create incentives for and establish new societal priorities?

What you’ll learn and experience

In this immersive workshop you will discover new ideas and connect with one another in honoring our interdependence.

  • We will explore how we all are changing in these uncertain times, and engage in breakout sessions to discuss individual and mutual priorities and mindsets.
  • Through the rediscovery of your innate abilities you will activate your inner ability to direct these personal and shared priorities.
  • You will experience group exercises that will delve into your Radical Purpose through the use of the four key interdependence elements: Meaning, Belonging, Impacting, and Becoming.

We hope to arrive at the heart of our respective desire to act and to not simply connect with desire, but to also gain the tools to move you and all of us forward.

Register for the workshop

Tuesday, April 7th
12:00 – 2:00pm  ET
4:00 – 6:00pm  UTC

We’ll email you the log in information.

Bitnami